Save the Date!

The Shafeek Nader Trust for the Community Interest cordially invites you to attend the annual

Joe A. Callaway Award for Civic Courage Ceremony and Reception

on Monday, November 30, 2015
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Carnegie Institution Building
1530 P Street, NW
Washington, DC

The 2015 Award Recipients Courageous Crusaders

John R. Crane

Former Assistant Inspector General,
Department of Defense – Protecting Whistleblowers
from Government Abuse

James Love & Manon Ress, Ph.D.

Knowledge Ecology International – Breaking Big Pharma’s Grip to Make Drugs Affordable for Poorer Countries and Revolutionizing Intellectual Property Rights

Jonathan G. Lundgren, Ph.D.

United States Department of Agriculture – Entomologist in the Crosshairs of Science
and Corporate Politics

RSVP to Hunter Jones (202) 387-8030 or using our online contact form.